Tchaikovsky & Nielsen

Tchaikovsky & Nielsen

15 November 2018, Thursday at 8pm
Great Hall, Hart House

Berlioz – Benvenuto Cellini Overture
Yuang Chen – Danse Sibérienne
Carl Nielsen – Flute Concerto
Tchaikovsky – Piano Concerto No. 1

Gabriel Quenneville-Belair, Piano
Vincenzo Volpe, Flute

Hart House Orchestra, University of Toronto
Henry Janzen, Conductor and Music Director
Eszter Horváth, Assistant Conductor

Admission: Donate what you can at the door or please consider donating online in support of a wide range of the orchestra’s activities. Thank you.


Concert Programme