Rachmaninoff & Sorcerer’s Apprentice

13 May 2018, Sunday at 4pm
Great Hall, Hart House

Dukas – The Sorcerer’s Apprentice (1897)
Whittington – Across This Land (2015)
Sergei Rachmaninoff – Piano Concerto No. 2 (1901)

Soo Jin Chung, Pianist

Hart House Orchestra, University of Toronto
Henry Janzen, Conductor and Music Director
Eszter Horváth, Assistant Conductor

Admission: Donate what you can at the door or please consider donating online in support of a wide range of the orchestra’s activities. Thank you.