Prokofiev and Bruch

15 February 2018, Thursday at 8pm
Great Hall, Hart House

Arnold Bax – The Garden of Fand (1916)
Sergei Prokofiev – War and Peace (Orchestral Suite), op. 91 (1942)
Max Bruch – Scottish Fantasy, Op. 46 (1880)

Buon Park, Violinist

Hart House Orchestra, University of Toronto
Henry Janzen, Conductor and Music Director
Eszter Horváth, Assistant Conductor

Admission: Donate what you can at the door or please consider donating online in support of a wide range of the orchestra’s activities.  Thank you.